Rune Skilbrei

Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 996 92 267
E-post: rune@malerskilbrei.no

Edel Kristin Skilbrei

Kontor
Tlf: 991 00 403
E-post: edel@malerskilbrei.no

Tor Skilbrei

Formann og verneombod
Tlf: 907 66 965
E-post: tor@malerskilbrei.no

Kenneth Lending

Butikksjef
Tlf: 90 80 91 98
E-post: kenneth.lending@malerskilbrei.no

Ann Lisbeth Lesto

Designer
Tlf: 413 03 864
E-post: ann-lisbeth@malerskilbrei.no

Stian Botnen

Prosjektleiar / kalkulatør
Tlf: 901 65 562
E-post: stian@malerskilbrei.no